Do you want to play Dark Souls III? From Software has announced that there will be three network tests prior to release. They are open to the public and this may be your only shot to play the game early.

Applications will be accepted for a brief period with entries announced on the 13th of October; here is the full schedule taken directly from the website.

 

Saturday, September 19th, 2015 at 0:00 a.m. JST
Friday, September 18th, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. CEST
Friday, September 18th, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. GMT
Friday, September 18th, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. PDT

Monday, October 5th, 2015 at 0:00 a.m. JST (planned)
Sunday, October 4th, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. CEST (planned)
Sunday, October 4th, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. GMT (planned)
Sunday, October 4th, 2015 at 8:00 a.m. PDT (planned)

There will be 3 separate tests, each an hour long as follows:

1North America

Friday, October 16th, 2015 at 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. PDT

Saturday, October 17th, 2015 at 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. PDT

Sunday, October 18th, 2015 at 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. PDT

BackNext

Comments

comments